fall bag talk

by haley sherif

It’s true fall is around the corner and coming fast and furious. Between a big move and New York Fashion Week talk I’m gearing up for the fun and serious chaos that the new season will bring with it. I have to have a bag that’s appropriate for my lifestyle, but that’s also chic. I bad bag can seriously ruin even the cutest outfit. I also tend to carry my life with me, (blackberry, iPhone for interviews, iPad on occasion, makeup bag, Smart Water, etc) and so when I choose a bag, whether it be a clutch for going out or an every day tote I want it to work for me.

I love Rosie’s version in green!

I’m obsessed with the suede Celine bags and have been since I spotted a gorgeous dark brown  one a few months ago in my elevator. It’s pure elegance, from the color to the size, and with a birthday to celebrate this weekend, it’s definitely on my wishlist. It’s the ideal fall bag, something that won’t go out of style so it’s a sensible investment, and it’s the essential chic New York Fashion Week carryall (hello cliff bar dinners). It’s time to start the fall bag talk, so start talking, xo.

LeAnn’s version screams fall in dark brown