rag & bone chic

by haley sherif

4339_champagne_fl

Yesterday was a gorgeous day in Boston, the sun was shinning, the temperatures were warm enough to walk around sans coat, and it was the perfect day to stroll down Newbury Street running errands and even stopping by Pinkberry for a cold treat. My friend works at Rag & Bone on Newbury and I finally had the chance to go say hi and get styled by her. She’s super talented and has a great eye so I was automatically excited for what the afternoon held. After taking me around the store and gathering a handful of different looks we settled on two key pieces that I just had to have – a gorgeous multicolored shrunk knit and a perfect thin black belt.

 

4492_black_fr

 

Both items complemented the R & B boyfriend jeans I was already wearing and when accessorized with Isabel Marant boots and a Rick Owens leather the outfit was complete. I’m wearing the knit again today and can’t wait to have fun accessorizing it when the warmer weather returns (winter is back again)!

